Murder on the Lake of Fire by Mikel J. Wilson


Product Description

  • Series: Mourning Dove Mysteries Book 1
  • Paperback: 314 pages
  • Publisher: Acorn Publishing; 1 edition (November 26, 2017)
  • Language: English
Buy this Book


At twenty-three and with a notorious case under his belt, Emory Rome has already garnered fame as a talented special agent for the Tennessee Bureau of Investigation. His career is leapfrogging over his colleagues, but the jumping stops when he’s assigned a case he fought to avoid – an eerie murder in the Smoky Mountain hometown he had abandoned. The mysterious death of a teen ice-skater once destined for the pros is soon followed by an apparent case of spontaneous human combustion. In a small town bursting with friends and foes, Rome’s own secrets lie just beneath the surface. The rush to find the murderer before he strikes again pits him against artful private investigator Jeff Woodard. The PI is handsome, smart and seductive, and he just might be the killer Rome is seeking.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Murder on the Lake of Fire by Mikel J. Wilson”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *